Chairperson and Office Bearers

Most Rev. Dr. George Antonysamy

Archbishop of Madras-Mylapore and

Chairperson of Sacred Heart Seminary

CV of the Archbishop

Rector Dr. Joseph Felix Michael rector@shschennai.org

Vice-Rector Dr. Peter Susaimanickam peter.susai@shschennai.org

Administrator Fr. Arulanand Patrick administrator@shschennai.org

Registrar Dr. Binny Mary Das binny.marydas@shschennai.org

Dean of Philosophy Dr. A. Christopher dean.philosophy@shschennai.org

Dean of Theology Dr. Vinothraj dean.theology@shschennai.org

Prefect of Philosophy Fr. Johnson Vijay johnson.vijay@shschennai.org

Prefect of Theology Fr. Ubaldus Sundar ubaldus.sundar@shschennai.org

Librarian almlibrary@shschennai.org