Chairperson and Office Bearers

Most Rev. Dr. George Antonysamy
Archbishop of Madras-Mylapore and
Chairperson of Sacred Heart Seminary

Rector Dr. Joseph Felix Michael
Vice-Rector Fr. B. John Durairaj
Administrator Fr. Arulanand Patrick
Registrar Dr. A. Christopher
Dean of Philosophy Dr. Peter Susaimanickam
Dean of Theology Dr. Bosco Antony Ryan
Librarian Dr. Peter Susaimanickam
Prefect of Philosophy Dr. A. Christopher
Prefect of Theology Dr. A. Vinoth Raj