We have four academies based on four languages: English Academey, Thamizh Kazhagam, Malayala Samajam, and Telugu Deepthi. The purpose of the academies is to encourage the students to speak and write in English as well as in their own regional languages. The members of the academy meet periodically and qualified speakers are called to address the students. The Thamizh Kazhagam is more structured and special sessions are organized to discuss and debate current issues of the society, as well as to make our specific contribution to the Church in Tamilnadu.

English Academy
Fr. G. A. ArulappanDirector
Bro. K. Akash RajPresident
Bro. E. Lijo FrancisSecretary 
Thamizh Kazhagam
Fr. Ubaldus SundarDirector
Bro. S. George JenoPresident– Philosophy
Bro. D. Joe Prince DeepakSecretary - Philosophy
Bro. J. AmuthanPresident – Theology
Bro. L. Twin Lenus Paul LurthasSecretary – Theology
Malayala Samajam
Dr. Binny Mary DasDirector
Bro. Vijeesh P. DennisPresident
Bro. Nibin FrancisSecretary
Telugu Deepthi
Fr. G. A. ArulappanDirector
Bro. Upendra Rao MedepalliPresident
Bro. YesuratnamSecretary